Weekly News Sheets

Home ] The Methodist Story ] Who We Are ] Our Church ] Church Activities ] Church Contacts ] Sunday Services ] [ Weekly News Sheets ] Events around the Church and beyond ] Fairtrade ] TMC's Cafe ] The Church Organ ] Aire and Calder Circuit ] Trinity Mission ]

 

 

 

News Sheets

 
     
  Please choose a date from the list below:  
     
Sunday 4th February Sunday 4th March Sunday 1st April
     
Sunday 11th February Sunday 11th March Sunday 8th April
     
Sunday 18th February Sunday 18th March Sunday 15th April
     
Sunday 25th February Sunday 25th March Sunday 22nd April
     
    Sunday 29th April
     
     
     
 

The Methodist Church

 
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Home ] The Methodist Story ] Who We Are ] Our Church ] Church Activities ] Church Contacts ] Sunday Services ] [ Weekly News Sheets ] Events around the Church and beyond ] Fairtrade ] TMC's Cafe ] The Church Organ ] Aire and Calder Circuit ] Trinity Mission ]